Girls > Statistics > JV

last update: 12/09/2008

 

  2006-2007 Girls' JV Stats 

 

JV Coaches

JV Roster

JV Schedule

JV Stats

JV News

JV Gallery

 

League Play

Non-League Play

Totals

Wins

Losses

Wins

Losses

Wins

Losses

jv

        11 7

 

  Game Stats 

 

Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri 12/01/06 Lockport @Greece Arcadia MS 6:00 pm W - 50-38
Sat 12/02/06 Greece Arcadia @Greece Arcadia HS 2:45 pm L 32-54
Tue 12/05/06 Greece Olympia @Greece Olympia HS 6:15 pm W - 35-19
Tue 12/12/06 Brockport Fairport HS 6:15 pm W - 42-19
Fri 12/15/06 Churchville-Chili Fairport HS 6:15 pm W - 51-22
Tue 12/19/06 Webster Schroeder @Webster Schroeder HS 6:15 pm L - 20-54
Fri 12/22/06 Pittsford Sutherland Fairport HS 6:15 pm W - 50-41
Fri 12/29/06 Webster Thomas @Webster Schroeder HS 4:00 pm L - 44-49
Fri 12/30/06 Webster Schroeder @Webster Schroeder HS 4:00 PM L - 34-49
Fri 01/05/07 Gates-Chili @Gates-Chili HS 6:15 pm W - 40-27
Tue 01/09/07 Rush-Henrietta Fairport HS 6:15 pm W - 48-43
Fri 01/12/07 Penfield Fairport HS 6:15 pm L - 38-41
Tue 01/16/07 Churchville-Chili @Churchville-Chili HS 5:30 pm W - 56-28
Fri 01/19/07 Brockport @Brockport HS 6:15 pm W - 38-30
Tue 01/30/07 Webster Schroeder Fairport HS 6:15 pm L - 35-49
Fri 02/02/07 Gates-Chili Fairport HS 6:15 pm W - 49-27
Tue 02/07/07 Rush-Henrietta @Rush-Henrietta HS 6:15 pm W - 39-37
Sat 02/10/07 Penfield @Penfield HS 1:00 pm L - 45-46