Main > History > Boys Varsity > Teams > Photos > 1974-75



1975 Section V AAA Champions


front row:

     Craig Hetherington, Marty DiFusco, Joe Mannix, Stan Slade, John O'Brien, Jim Luttrell,

     Steve Cruse, Mike Ruff

back row:

     Ed Cobb, Glen Gebhardt, Dave Mark, Mark Barnum, George Slade, Tim Fennell, Bruce Turner

     John Hargather, John Pelin, Dan Norbeck, Scott Gourlay, Steve Nicolais, Coach Fitch








last update: 12/09/2008

Copyright 2002-2005, - All rights reserved.


All materials and media presented on this website are the property of and may not be used without the prior written

consent of the operators of the website. Exceptions are noted.


Have a question about this website? Contact us through the

Feedback section of our Contact Page.