Main > History > Boys Varsity > Teams > Photos > 1979-80




left to right:

     Doug DiFusco, Gary Roessell, Tommy Salmon, Mike LeBritton, Doug Slade, Chris Reed,

     Bob Michael, Todd Pegelow, Lance Portland, Rick Young, Jon West, Bob Valliere , Pat Dwyer (mgr)

League Champions







last update: 12/09/2008

Copyright 2002-2005, - All rights reserved.


All materials and media presented on this website are the property of and may not be used without the prior written

consent of the operators of the website. Exceptions are noted.


Have a question about this website? Contact us through the

Feedback section of our Contact Page.